SWAGAT

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 161 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Takeaway.com klanten die besteld hebben bij Swagat. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

24 mei 2024 om 23:29 N a pas ete livre. A eviter
19 mei 2024 om 10:27 2.5 hours for delivery as takeaway.com didn’t have a driver. Food was good but I didn’t really want to eat at 11pm. Won’t be using again!
27 jan 2024 om 22:55 Starters and naan very good. My jalfrezi hasn't very spicy and both main dishes quite oily and small but with good meat and flavour. I prefer my normal curry bouse but this was still ok.
20 sep 2023 om 22:58 No forks provided, no receipt. Really unsatisfied. Only the delivery time was fast.
27 apr 2023 om 22:06 Bon repas et livraison parfaite, les plats était encore bien chaud!
14 mrt 2023 om 0:21 I got a chapati and butter chicken. The butter chicken was good but I would have liked a bit more rice. The chapati however was not as good but not bad either. I think I would older again in the future as I somewhat satisfied.
11 okt 2022 om 22:18 Thank you very much for nice food. Delivery was on time.
26 sep 2022 om 18:02 I couldn't pick my order because the order was accepted to be prepared 60 minutes later than the selected time slot. I hope that someone else was hungry.
7 sep 2022 om 22:52 Thank you for the food and smooth delivery.
25 jul 2022 om 20:10 top