SWAGAT

Order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 146 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Swagat. Want to know more? Find out more.

26 Sep 2022 at 18:02 I couldn't pick my order because the order was accepted to be prepared 60 minutes later than the selected time slot. I hope that someone else was hungry.
7 Sep 2022 at 22:52 Thank you for the food and smooth delivery.
25 Jul 2022 at 20:10 top
11 Jun 2022 at 21:38 Great food, maybe the helping could gave been bigger... but i will reorder.
22 Apr 2022 at 10:46 Biryani was horrible.. no taste at all. Felt like normal chicken curry cooked was mixed into boiled rice. No signature biryani seemed to have been used. The tikka boti also lacked taste. Never ordering here again.
17 Apr 2022 at 15:38 Lekkere kip madras
15 Apr 2022 at 9:51 lekker, maar lange leveringsduur en een bakje rijst vergeten. toch tevreden over de kwaliteit
21 Mar 2022 at 22:17 Het eten is zeer lekker en zeer schappelijke prijzen! Het duurde wel veel te lang voor het aankwam.
13 Mar 2022 at 10:17 Food good, delivery on time But..Curry came with rice so didn’t need to order extra - should state on menu. No receipt even though I put in request - read the Notes!!
17 Feb 2022 at 22:57 Top !
28 Jan 2022 at 14:58 I am giving 2 stars not to hurt your rating too much. The only thing I could eat was the white rice. That was NOT a Vindaloo guys...sorry:(
21 Jan 2022 at 22:40 Delivery very much on time and food good.